Our
TELUS and Koodo Solutions

Our solutions meet the communication and information technology needs of both our residential and commercial customers: phones, plans, tablets, accessories, internet, home security, internet of things, virtual health care, and so much more! Discover our TELUS and Koodo solutions and the added value of NNC Solutions!

Find the Nearest Store

Want to get personalized advice and access to our team of experts? Nothing’s easier! Visit one of our 18 points of service throughout the province of Quebec or contact one of our representatives on the road and live the NNC Solutions experience to the fullest. You will be amazed by our customized solutions, our incomparable support, and our highly professional teams!

Find a store

Centre Hi-Fi

Located in Sainte-Marie, Centre Hi-Fi has a large showroom featuring televisions, computers, and electronics equipment, as well as a sound room offering a unique audio experience. This electronics division of NNC Solutions offers many services, such as installation of electronic products, computer support and repair, and various training courses.

Join the team!

NNC Solutions: An Employer Focused on You!

 

We recognize the value of our team members. Providing working conditions that support your well-being is part of our DNA. With our 17 branches, you can join the great NNC Solutions team from almost anywhere in the province of Quebec!

Apply now

About NNC Solutions

In business since 1968, NNC Solutions is your partner of choice for all your mobile service needs. Receive unparalleled service from our experienced teams in our 18 points of sale throughout the province of Quebec and get the connection you deserve anywhere, anytime, with the guarantee of professional service. Our representatives on the road can also assist you.

Testimonials

Pierrot Robert - Grimard

We appreciate having a single touch point to manage all our telecommunication needs (wired, network, and mobile). Our contact person, Elaine, is committed. She understands our needs, and she is always looking for the best TELUS solutions to meet them. I feel that she cares about our success, and she is truly searching for THE solution that will perfectly meet our needs at the best price.

Marika Lavallée – Groupe Desharnais

NNC Solutions offers a professional service that always meets our needs. Our requests are handled quickly and efficiently. Communication is easy, and the entire team is professional and friendly!

Daniel Giguère – La Voie Maltée

We appreciate the business relationship we have with Elaine and the NNC team. They are always available and professional. The service during the sale is important, but the after-sales service is even more. We are glad to be able to count on them and on the reliability of the TELUS network that adapts to the realities of remote areas. The solutions offered are adapted to small, medium, and large businesses, which has been very useful throughout the development of our company.

Adam Hammoud – APG Neuros

I take this opportunity to thank you again for your help with this renewal, and I will be very happy to recommend NNC in the future!

Pier-Ann Mercier - Club Voyages Fascination

My business relationship with Jennifer Belanger at NNC has been ongoing for several years, and we have always received an excellent service tailored to our needs. Jennifer is very proactive. I know that I can always count on her to find me the best options for our business. She provides an efficient and high-quality service!

Manon Blanchet - Transport Maxi J.P

I wanted to take this opportunity to express how much we appreciate working with Ms. Jennifer Belanger of NNC Solutions. She is always available and responds to our requests in a very professional and timely manner.

We are very satisfied with the customer service provided and would not hesitate to refer Jennifer and NNC to other clients.

Pascal Vigneault - PrimeWood

In addition to being proactive, Selena at NNC Solutions responds quickly and accurately to our requests and delivers exactly what we expect from someone who handles commercial accounts!

Julie Boies - Audet Beaudoin Girard CPA, SENCRL

NNC Solutions’s service is exceptional. Our contact person, Selena Berthiaume, is always in a good mood, smiling, and polite, and she systematically does everything in her power to help us and offer us an outstanding service. It is a pure pleasure to do business with her.

Yan Hallee - Yin yan sushi

I am writing to mention that we had an excellent service from Danielle Dignard at NNC regarding the changes in our companies’ mobile services.

Claudie Bergeron

I wanted to express how pleased I am with the work of Danielle Dignard at NNC in my case. I am really satisfied with her help and her efficiency, and she does her work with great kindness.

Richard Poulin - Système contrôle expert

I recently changed my company’s cell phones and received an attentive and courteous service from Ms. Danielle Dignard. Despite the fact that she was new to the job, she was in control, she knew her product, and she knew what she was doing. She never hesitated to go and get the information she needed if she didn’t have the answer. It was a pleasure to work with her.

Denys Gagnon

I received excellent service from Danielle Dignard at NNC. She did a great follow-up job throughout the line transfer process as well as during the line transfer to the smartwatches. She also made sure that I got the best prices for my business. Thank you for your good work!

Ronald Gauthier - MECAER America

Thank you, TELUS NNC team! AMAZING customer service: Fast, professional, and courteous!

Éric St-Pierre

I have recently renewed my cell phones and plans with NNC, and I would like to share with you how satisfied I was with the service I received. Ms. Danielle Dignard assisted me in changing my four business cell phones, and she helped me review my needs to find the plans I needed. She showed professionalism, and her availability was really appreciated. I would not hesitate to recommend her services.

Nos solutions
TELUS et Koodo

Nos solutions répondent aux besoins relatifs aux communications et aux technologies de l’information de nos clients, tant particuliers que commerciaux : téléphones, forfaits, tablettes, accessoires, internet, sécurité résidentielle, internet des objets, soins de santé virtuels… et bien plus! Découvrez nos solutions TELUS et Koodo ainsi que la valeur ajoutée de NNC Solutions!

Trouvez la succursale la plus près de chez vous

Vous aimeriez obtenir des conseils personnalisés et consulter notre équipe d’experts? C’est simple! Rendez-vous dans l’un de nos 18 points de service au Québec ou communiquer avec un de nos représentants sur la route et vivez pleinement l’expérience de NNC Solutions. Vous serez séduit(e) par nos solutions adaptées, notre support incomparable et le grand professionnalisme de nos équipes!

Trouver une succursale

Centre Hi-Fi

Situé à Sainte-Marie, le Centre Hi-Fi possède une vaste salle de montre de téléviseurs, ordinateurs et matériel électronique ainsi qu’une salle de son permettant de vivre une expérience sonore hors du commun. Cette division électronique de NNC Solutions offre de nombreux services comme l’installation de produits électroniques, le soutien et la réparation informatique ainsi que différentes formations.

Rejoignez l’équipe!

NNC Solutions, c’est un employeur en évolution autour de toi!

 

Nous reconnaissons la valeur des membres de notre équipe. Mettre en place des conditions de travail qui contribuent à ton bien-être, ça fait partie de notre ADN. Avec nos 17 succursales, tu peux joindre la grande équipe NNC Solutions de presque partout au Québec!

Postule sans tarder

À propos

En affaires depuis 1968, NNC Solutions est votre partenaire de choix pour tous vos besoins mobiles. Obtenez un service incomparable auprès de nos équipes expérimentées dans nos 18 points de vente au Québec et soyez branché partout, en tout temps, avec la garantie d’être bien servi. Il est aussi possible d’être assisté par un de nos représentants sur la route.

Témoignages

Pierrot Robert - Grimard

Nous apprécions avoir un seul point de contact qui gère tous nos besoins en télécommunications (filaire, réseau et cellulaire). Notre représentante Élaine est engagée, comprend bien nos besoins et recherche toujours pour nous les meilleures solutions Telus pour y répondre. J’ai le sentiment qu’elle a à cœur notre réussite et qu’elle cherche vraiment LA solution pour notre besoin, au meilleur prix possible.

Marika Lavallée – Groupe Desharnais

NNC Solutions offre un service professionnel qui répond toujours bien à nos besoins. Nos demandes sont traitées rapidement et efficacement. La communication est facile et toute l’équipe est courtoise et sympathique!

Daniel Giguère – La Voie Maltée

Nous apprécions la relation d’affaires que nous avons avec Élaine et l’équipe de NNC. Ils sont toujours accessibles et professionnels. Le service pendant la vente est important, mais le service après-vente l’est encore plus. Nous sommes très contents de pouvoir compter sur eux et sur la fiabilité du réseau Telus qui sait s’adapter aux réalités des régions éloignées. Les solutions proposées sont adaptées aux petites, moyennes et grandes entreprises ce qui a servi grandement durant la croissance de notre entreprise.

Adam Hammoud – APG Neuros

Je prends cette occasion pour encore vous remercier pour votre aide pour ce renouvellement et je serais très heureux de recommander NNC dans le futur!

Pier-Ann Mercier - Club Voyages Fascination

Je fais affaire avec Jennifer Bélanger chez NNC depuis plusieurs années et nous avons toujours reçu un excellent service adapté à nos besoins. Notre représentante est très proactive. Je sais que je peux toujours compter sur elle pour avoir la meilleure option pour notre entreprise. C’est un service efficace et de grande qualité !

Manon Blanchet - Transport Maxi J.P

Je voulais par la présente vous faire part de notre appréciation à travailler avec Madame Jennifer Bélanger de NNC Solutions Notre représentante est toujours disponible et répond à nos demandes de façon très professionnelle et rapide.

Nous sommes très satisfaits du service à la clientèle offert et nous n’aurions aucun problème à référer Jennifer et NNC à d’autres clients

Pascal Vigneault - PrimeWood

Selena chez NNC Solutuons, en plus d’être proactive, répond rapidement à nos demandes et avec précision…exactement ce qu’on attend d’une personne au service aux entreprises!

Julie Boies - Audet Beaudoin Girard CPA, SENCRL

Le service de NNC Solutions est exceptionnel. Notre représentante Séléna Berthiaume est toujours de bonne humeur, souriante, courtoise et elle fait toujours tout ce qui est en son pouvoir pour nous aider et nous offrir un service hors-pair. C’est un pur bonheur de faire affaire avec elle.

Yan Hallee - Yin yan sushi

Je vous écris pour vous mentionner que nous avons un excellent service chez NNC pour les changements apportés dans les services mobiles de nos entreprises.

Claudie Bergeron

Je voulais souligner ma très grande satisfaction par rapport au travail de  NNC dans mon dossier. Je suis vraiment satisfaite de l’aide et l’efficacité apportée, tout ça dans la gentillesse.

Richard Poulin - Système contrôle expert

J’ai procédé dernièrement à un échange de cellulaires pour mon entreprise et j’ai reçu un service attentionné et courtois de ma représentante. Elle maîtrisait ses produits et n’hésitait pas aller chercher l’information requise si elle n’avait pas la réponse. Ce fût un plaisir de travailler avec elle.

Denys Gagnon

J’ai reçu un excellent service  chez NNC, ma représentante a pris soin de faire un bon suivi tout au long du cheminement des transferts de ligne ainsi que le suivi des lignes sur les montres intelligentes. Elle s’est en plus assurée que j’ai les meilleurs prix possibles pour mon entreprise. Merci!

Ronald Gauthier - MECAER America

Merci Équipe TELUS NNC!! Service à la clientèle AMAZING : Rapide, professionnel et courtois !

Éric St-Pierre

J’aimerais vous mentionner comment je suis satisfait du service offert par NNC lors d’un renouvellement de cellulaires et de forfaits effectué récemment. Ma représentante m’a accompagnée pour changer les 4 cellulaires associés à mon compte entreprise et pour réviser les besoins selon les forfaits offerts. Elle a fait preuve de professionnalisme et sa disponibilité fut vraiment appréciée. Je n’hésiterais pas à recommander leurs services.